All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

I’m really sorry guys, it’s over ='[

Posted by ~Danger Craver on March 3, 2008

Hey guys.

Sorry, but I’m quitting.

Club Penguin is getting kinda boring.

It’s for kids and I’m almost 13.

Now I’m into DMO (Duel Monsters Online) by Kajika.

Sorry, if you want another good blog go here:

www.watex.wordpress.com

www.shakan.wordpress.com

Thanks for everything guys.

I’m not gonna delete this blog because it has a good domain.

I may turn it into something =]

Well, I already have a PRIVATE blog: www.mileyrocks.wordpress.com

Yes, I’m A Hannah Montana fan =D

Soooo . . . . thanks for everything and goodbye =]

I MAY post about CP here SOMETIMES though …

Bye guys, it’s been real

~Danger Craver

9 Responses to “I’m really sorry guys, it’s over ='[”

  1. Pogen1 said

    SNIFFLE SNIFFLE. I FEEL SRRY FOR U. i know a 28 year old that plays cp. this is the funnest site ive ever been at. CRYS! plzplzzplplz dont leave!!!!!!!!!! P.S Im REALLY crying rite now 😦

  2. cpmac said

    nice post
    check out won of mine and win a free beta with some of the oldest pins or a penguin witha mill. coins!!!
    check it out!!!
    http://cpmac.wordpress.com/2008/03/17/im-quiting/
    P.S. if we dont make it to a sirten amout of hits that i qiut
    ~cpmac~

  3. mrfun5anddirtshorts said

    Cool site!!!

    http://mrfun5anddirtshorts.wordpress.com

  4. xc@live.ca said

    can i have your account?

    email me!
    xc@live.ca

  5. lugster said

    Hello! I was wondering if you would like to come to my war on club penguin tomorrow (april4) If you would like to please post a comment on my website. If you do I would be really happy!

    Lugster

    http://www.lugster.wordpress.com
    P.S. Awesome site!

  6. ζÔ§Η said

    I, Fylliper, will miss you, DC…CRY CRY CRY CYR CRY…GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR LIFE KIDDO!!! WISH YOU ALL THE BEST FOR THE FUTURE!

    Fylliper

  7. Thanks Fylliper, hey we may meet again someday =D!

    Plus, we can still email each other ^_^!

    Thanks for bein’ an awesome bud Fyll!

    Have a nice life Josh!

    ~Last time . . . to make this sig ='[

    ~**DANGERCRAVER**~

  8. Diver 2000 said

    Best of luck Cya Never

  9. Drago467 said

    can i have ur account email me at infinity12@rogers.com

Leave a Reply

 
