All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

I’m back =D

Posted by ~Danger Craver on February 25, 2008

Hey guys!

Where have I been?

Well, I’ve decided to come back!

I missed my online friends!

Well, sorry I didn’t post for a while =[

The new game, Aqua Grabber (which is located at the Iceberg), is sort of a disappointment =[

When you win, you get a Pirate Wheel Pin.

What happened to Dream Penguins? Why aren’t you making them?

Sorry!

I just had to think for a while =]

I will resume tomorrow (February 26).

New Admin?

Nah, I decided to work alone (besides the Editor)

__________________________________________________________________________________

I’ll be advertising my blog for a while too =]

~Danger Craver

2 Responses to “I’m back =D”

  1. Xfadeaway said

    Hey Dangercraver! Don’t quit yet! Maybe try a little bit harder to double-check pages to see if they have right spelling!

    Editor’s Comment: Thanks =].

  2. Good shop…

    Good shop…

Leave a Reply

 
