All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

WHO ARE YOU!?

Posted by ~Danger Craver on February 17, 2008

Hey guys!

I was suspicious of my password not working on WordPress.

And then I found this post called called “WOW!”

Who did that?

It sure wasn’t me nor the Editor.

Somebody hacked my blog and changed my password.

Chewypup, was it you?

You start the beginning of a post with “Hi,”

I WILL get to the bottom of this.

~Danger Craver

2 Responses to “WHO ARE YOU!?”

  1. sand6 said

    Wow… Strange things are happening on your blog.. What’s going on here? I think that you should quit your blog or before you quit your blog you make a poll about it. I recommend you to quit. I’m sorry, But you know, Strange things are happening! I’m very sorry to the other people who are reading this comment, But just think, You have a role on my blog, Don’t you? OR do you want to be an administrator on my blog? But there is only one rule, DO NOT CHANGE MY PASSWORD!

  2. So it WASN’T YOU!…Good! U never hack!

    Editor’s Comment: =]

Leave a Reply

 
