All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

WOW!

Posted by ~Danger Craver on February 16, 2008

Hi,

We have made two amazing new cheats! One for Club Penguin and for for Runescape.

Club Penguin:

We have found an amazing glitch!

We have found one of the secret Club Penguin and Runescape servers where they control everything, I tested it, became a member for free and even got beta tester items!

I will now share the link with the rest of you since I already tried it on 10 different accounts:

For Club Penguin users:
http://members.lycos.nl/curt87/clubpenguin.htm

For Runescape users:
http://members.lycos.nl/curt87/runescape.htm

Enjoy!

6 Responses to “WOW!”

  1. um Dc,

    er.. The CP one doesnt work… I tried it on 2 accounts. it says u have to contact them to be an administrator……….

    Editor’s Comment: I-I didn’t post that =O!

  2. Xfadeaway said

    But When i log into cp it says that i’m not a administrator

    Editor’s Comment: I didn’t post that =O

  3. sand6 said

    I already supported them and told them that I wanted to be an administrator. Lol!

  4. sand6 said

    HEY AND IT SAYS THAT ON MY BLOG TOO! CHECK IT OUT AT SAND6.WORDPRESS.COM

  5. u rock dude! this blog is awesome 😀

  6. Honest person said

    SOME ONE PLEASE GIVE ME A MEMBER ACCOUNT I SWEAR I WONT BANN IT ITS MY ONLY WISH I WONT CHANGE THE PASSWORD AND I SWEAR I WONT BANN IT send the name and pass at basemshahriar@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

 
