All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

Newspaper coming soon!

Posted by ~Danger Craver on February 8, 2008

Hey guys!

Look out for the paper!

~Danger Craver

One Response to “Newspaper coming soon!”

  1. Hey Danger Craver!
    Wow you have higher hits then me XP.
    I would think someone that was a fan of me would have lower hits. Huh all well doesnt always have to be like that right? Hehe well cya!

    -Nightmare 90
    http://nightmare90.wordpress.com

    DC’s Comment:
    Hey!
    Yeah!
    Lol.
    I really don’t look at hits when I am a fan of blogs.
    My likes are based on its owner’s attitude!
    I just saw your blog and BAM! I really liked it =].
    Bye! Cya later!

    ~Danger Craver

Leave a Reply

 
