All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

O-M-G! Rockhopper Crashed!

Posted by ~Danger Craver on January 17, 2008

Hey guys!

OMG!

I was reading this week’s edition of the Penguin Times, and I was shocked to read that Rockhopper crashed on the Iceberg that was floating!

This reminded me of the Titanic!

It also crashed into and Iceberg and sunk!

Fortunately, Rockhopper and Yarr survived, however the main characters in Titanic weren’t so lucky =[

migrator-crashed.png

Wow . . .

Is anyone glad that he survived? Because some people reported being GLAD that he crashed!??!

Comment and tell me what you think!

Also, check out the Telescope at the Beacon!

I’ll try to make an animation of what the Telescope shows later.

http://media.clubpenguin.com/artwork/tools/telescopecrash1.swf <—- go there if you wanna view Rockhopper dying . . . I mean crashing.

~Danger Craver

2 Responses to “O-M-G! Rockhopper Crashed!”

  1. Hey guys!

    I’m shocked!

    I am concered for Rockhopper!

    I hope he comes because I want some items! ( 😆 I’m just kidding ;] . . . mostly)

    ~Danger Craver

  2. Xfadeaway said

    😦 😦 😦 Did Rockhopper die? I hope he is fine and he brings good items like a crown or a free yellow puffle to nonmembers, or maybe a penguin who’s attached to you! 😀 I hope he brings some stuff like that. ARR! A pirate never brings rotten, unrare stuff like a potato, or a blue puffle.

    Editors Comment: lol! He’s fine! I hope he brings back the very first items he brought to Club Penguin!

Leave a Reply

 
