All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

Well . . . it’s back to School =[

Posted by ~Danger Craver on January 3, 2008

Hey guys!

So, I’m starting school tomorrow, so I probably won’t be on as much.

I don’t really get homework since our teachers let us finish ’em in class.

The thing I’m dreading is Texas History.

It’s not that I hate the subject, it’s just that the teacher is . . . well . . . he’s VERY RUDE!

I mean, he makes us do like 9th grade level stuff, he ALWAYS makes up feel like dirt, he just insults everyone, and to top it all off, HE’S KILLING MY GRADES!

I’m getting A-‘s in his class!

Here’s my last report card’s grades:

A. P. (Advanced Placement) Math: 97

Science: 95

English: 94

Reading: 99

Drama: 100

Band: 100

Texas History: 90

Well, that is SO unfair!

I do well in all my classes, but Texas History just kills me!

Anyways, I’m sure you guys don’t wanna hear my problems 😉

Good luck in school Texas/USA!

~Danger Craver :mrgreen:

5 Responses to “Well . . . it’s back to School =[”

  1. Rocksta x said

    My grades are ok, but I am lucky I got longer time after new years off school.
    Math:92
    S.S:103
    Reading:89
    Gym:100
    Fpa home ec:96
    Lang arts:83
    Science:94
    -X42o
    P.S Im in highschool

  2. Rocksta x said

    My grades are ok, but I am lucky I got longer time after new years off school.
    Math:92
    S.S:103
    Reading:89
    Gym:100
    Fpa home ec:96
    Lang arts:83
    Science:94
    -X42o

  3. Rocksta x said

    Im sorry I said it two times 😦 My computer has a bug with worpress comments posting it double 😦 Sorry
    -X

    Editors Comment: It’s ‘kay!

  4. oreo5 said

    im not back to school yet! Yay! 🙂

  5. oreo5 said

    can you please put my blog on the blogroll
    http://www.oreo5.wordpress.com!
    thanks
    ~oreo 5~ 😀

Leave a Reply

 
