All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

Well this is weird!

Posted by ~Danger Craver on December 29, 2007

Hey guys!

I was just checking out my blog stats (which by the way are sky-rocketing! 😀 !) and I found this in my Incoming Links (Incoming Links are links pages that have my blog address on them.).

weirdness.png

Weird huh?

In other news, Coins for Change has officially ended!

Here are the results for the donation:

  • $394,000 will go to kids who are sick (The Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric AIDS Foundation)
  • $330,000 will go to the environment (World Wildlife Fund)
  • $276,000 will go to kids in developing countries (Free the Children)

I’m so glad that we all made a difference together!

How many coins did you guys donate?

I donated about 50,000!

Happy “Early” New Year once again everyone!

~Danger Craver

Leave a Reply

 
