All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

Ahh . . . No Spam . . .

Posted by ~Danger Craver on December 29, 2007

Hey guys!

So recently I’ve been so relaxed while checking my comments.

I just now realized it’s because there’s no more spam commenting happening on my site.

Before, when I checked my comments, people left like a million links to inappropriate sites.

It was so annoying!

Sometimes comments are sent in my Spam folder even though they weren’t bad.

Because of this reason, I always checked my Spam folder.

About everyday, a million spam comments were awaiting moderation.

It annoyed me so much!

But now, my Spam folder hasn’t had a single Spam comment since about a week.

I hope that means that it’s all gone =D

Anyways, New Years in coming up!

Can’t wait!

Also, congrats to the winners who have won so far on the game pages!

More pages will come ;D

~Danger Craver

One Response to “Ahh . . . No Spam . . .”

  1. Chilln88 said

    I hope you have a great New Year! Cool background, it is sooooooo cool with the snow falling down!!!

    Editors Comment: Thanks! You have a happy New Year too!

Leave a comment