All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

And you thought this blog was boring!

Posted by ~Danger Craver on December 24, 2007

Hey guys!

So, I’ve been thinking.

This blog is kinda boring.

I’ve decided that I need to spice things up a LOT!

I think that the Newspaper and Web Show will help with all this.

The Newspaper should be done in 2008!

The Web Show . . . I’m still working on it.

Anyway, it’s Christmas Eve!

I hope that instead of reading this post you’re all somewhere with your families!

The Editor and I would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas!

merrychristmaseveryone.png

~Danger Craver and Secret Ninja Editor

3 Responses to “And you thought this blog was boring!”

  1. Xfadeaway said

    I think you should buy a puffle and make it a page on this blog, and create your puffle a diary.

    ~Xfadeaway

    P.S. Make sure you get permission of the puffle thingy from Snow949 at http://www.snow949theclubpenguin.com

  2. Xfadeaway said

    I mean http://www.snow949theclubpenguin.wordpress.com

    P.S. Are you allowed to post more than 2 times in a row on this blog?

    Editors Comment: Yes! You are allowed to post as many times as you like!

  3. Xfadeaway said

    Sorry, but the URL is wrong again, this time I promise to make the URL right, it’s http://www.snow949stheclubpenguin.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
