All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

You guys are in for a treat!

Posted by ~Danger Craver on November 19, 2007

Hey guys!

So  . . .  I’ve been thinking . . .

I would like to thank everyone who’s been coming to my site . . .

So, I’ve decided to give everyone who comments on this post an extravegent gift!

If I get 10 comments, I will add a Game page.

If I get 15 comments, I will give every penguin who trusts me, 100,000 coins.

If I get 20 or more comments, I will give EVERYONE who comments a special thanks, 100,000 coins, make a schedule to meet me, be a special guest at my parties, AND if they have a blog, I will make an ad about it!

Update!! 11/20/07:

Since we got 20 comments, Fylliper, C0median, Salsa Nacho, AND Artic Pirate get the prizes! For people who’s passwords I DON’T know, please leave them on this post (if you trust me 😉 ) Plus, we can meet sometime!! Leave a schedule we can all agree on! I will make an ad for Fylliper and C0medians. Artic Pirate and Salsa Nacho, if you have a blog/site I do not know about, please post it on this post.

50 comments:

Okay, if we get 50 comments or more, the people who commented will get:

ALL of the above, A DREAM PENGUIN that has some AWESOME clothes! AND the people who commented will get . . . . a thank-you party when all the people who commented will meet and have some fun!

All right!

Let’s see some prizes!

51 Responses to “You guys are in for a treat!”

  1. binbin9090 said

    hi

    Editors Comment: Hi! I see you want the Treat ;D

  2. Artic Pirate said

    hey dcraver

    Editors Comment: Hey!

  3. Fylliper said

    Hola!

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO =]

    >>FYLL =]

  4. Fylliper said

    Hola!

    Yay butterflies rule!!! They can fly! Wheeee!

    >>FYLL =]

  5. Fylliper said

    Hola!

    You’re 12 years old? Me too! Yay! Go chocolate! Whoo!

    >>FYLL =]

  6. Fylliper said

    Hola!

    Can you walk upside down? I can’t, but I’m practicing by walking on the floor and turning the video camera upside down 😉

    >>FYLL =]

  7. Fylliper said

    Hola!

    Have you ever heard of chocolate and fish tea? Because at school we have to design a tea bag box in isometric design (google search it) and my brand is called FLAVOUR-T and the flavour is chocofish (chocolate and fish lol)

    >>FYLL =]

  8. Fylliper said

    Hola!

    Hi!

    >>FYLL =]

    Editors Comment: Heyu Fyll! What’s Up?

  9. Fylliper said

    Hola!

    Two more comments till you get ten lol. YAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! I haven’t been here for ages lol.

    >>FYLL =]

  10. Fylliper said

    Hola!

    Last comment! Hooray now you have ten comments lol! *music plays*

    >>FYLL =]

  11. Salsa Nacho said

    hi

  12. Salsa Nacho said

    Toast Toast

  13. Salsa Nacho said

    Buttered Toast

  14. Salsa Nacho said

    YAY TOAST!!!!!

  15. Salsa Nacho said

    YAY!!! 100,000 COINS 4 EVERY1!!! GO ME!

  16. Salsa Nacho said

    LOL

  17. Salsa Nacho said

    Snowmen are funny

  18. Salsa Nacho said

    NEOPETS

  19. Salsa Nacho said

    YO MY PEEPS (Well Dangercraver’s peeps)

  20. Salsa Nacho said

    20!20! I got 20

    Editors Comment: Awesome!! I’ll update my post and if we get about 50 or more, well . . . you’ll see in my post ;D!

  21. bruce217 said

    Sup Homies Danger Is Nice!

  22. bruce217 said

    21 21! Wait…22 22

    Go ME!:D

  23. bruce217 said

    Gotta Go Danger!
    Cya Next time When i get 50 comments!
    😉

    *whispers*23

    Editors Comment: ‘Kay! Hope when ya come back, we’ll have more than 50 comments here! Thanks for your help =D

    Dangercraver

  24. bruce217 said

    Im Back Baby with comment 24!

    So whats up?

    (go Butterflies)

  25. bruce217 said

    IDC if I spam i want prizes!

    Im Just kidding Or am i:O

  26. bruce217 said

    I think this is spamming btw

  27. Fylliper said

    Hola!

    Yay! About the 100,000 coins, I don’t want to get banned for getting too much coins at one time. So is it okay if I lower that amount to about 20,000?

    >>FYLL =]

    Editors Comment: Huh? I think you ordered 10,000 coins. You CAN order 100,000 coins, but I suggest you wouldn’t. Since I got you 10,000 coins, I would lower my total coins to about 3,000 if I were you.

  28. Salsa Nacho said

    hi everyone

  29. Salsa Nacho said

    i like potatos

  30. Salsa Nacho said

    pie

  31. Salsa Nacho said

    27!

  32. Salsa Nacho said

    :mrgreen:

  33. Salsa Nacho said

    cool!!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

  34. Salsa Nacho said

    hi DC!

  35. Salsa Nacho said

    do u like pie cuz’ i like pietatoes (a mixture of pie and potatoes)

  36. Salsa Nacho said

    NEW

  37. bruce217 said

    27 Danger where are you!
    I keep posting cause i want prizes.:D

  38. Dudeikoff said

    Hi Slaso Nacho! Dangercraver, I prefer the old theme.

    Editors Comment: DC and I will discuss it soon =]

  39. Salsa Nacho said

    HI DUDEIKOFF

  40. bruce217 said

    Hi YO!

  41. oreo 5 said

    hey what happened to the dream penguins?

  42. Salsa Nacho said

    hi!!!

  43. X42o said

    Hola! Sup! Hows life? 🙂

    Editors Comment: Hey! It’s goin’ great! Have an awesome Thanksgiving!

  44. X42o said

    Thanks you too! 😉

    Editors Comment: Thanks!

  45. Salsa Nacho said

    5 more comments!

    Editors Comment: We’re almost there! How were your holidays?

  46. Salsa Nacho said

    4.good

  47. bruce217 said

    Holaz!!!

  48. bruce217 said

    Cant wait till we get 50 comments.:)
    3 lefts

  49. Hey!

    Guys, I can’t wait ’till 50 comments, so I’ll finish it!

    You guys can still comment!

    ~Axerds

  50. Hey!

    November 23rd: Happy B-Day Miley!

    ~Axerds

  51. Fylliper said

    Hola!

    Now I have 3000 coins lol.

    >>FYLL =]

Leave a Reply

 
