All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

A Look into the Future? -.-‘

Posted by ~Danger Craver on September 25, 2007

Hey guys!

Wanna have a look into the Future?

Hmmm…..

Let’s see the future Fall Fair items!

Lemme get my Crystal Ball….

…..

…..

Back!

OK!

Let’s see…

Here are the future fall fair items!

img227/203/futurehx3.png

N O T A N E D I T !

BTW, there MAY be a Lollipop too.

DC aka N91

6 Responses to “A Look into the Future? -.-‘”

  1. deathdragon4 said

    how do you know this?

    Editors Comment: Billybob released the changes to the internet. I luckily found it and took a picture.

  2. darkever64 said

    hey dude y did u remove me of ur buddy list?

    Editors Comment: Sorry, I had a buddy lists bug that removed like 10 people off my lists ='(

  3. darkever64 said

    oh

  4. darkever64 said

    well if u c me on Funky Jones add me

  5. Dudeikoff said

    Hiya! That’s really cool, Don’t forget the lollypop!

  6. watex said

    lol very nice

    i like the blue font

Leave a Reply

 
