All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

School

Posted by ~Danger Craver on August 27, 2007

Hey guys!

Well, I went back to school today.

I’m sorry if I can’t post as much.

Also, I won’t be able to make many Dream Penguins.

Please don’t be mad at me; I’m doing my best.

Dangercraver aka Nice 91

4 Responses to “School”

  1. Xfadeaway said

    Ok, good, because i’m going to school in september on the 7th.

  2. Graser10 said

    Hey!
    I see you removed me as admin.
    Did I do anything rong?

    ~*~Graser10~*~
    The goofy goober! 😀

    Editors Comment: I have removed all Admins until Dangercraver comes back from his trip.

  3. Xfadeaway said

    MY BLOG HAS BEEN HACKED! OH NO! GO TO http://WWW.XFADEAWAY.WORDPRESS.COM 1FIDDY STINKS! TELL YOUR FRIENDS THIS!

  4. I GOT HACKED TOO BUT DANGERCRAVER GOT IT BACK! yey!

Leave a Reply

 
