All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

Illegal Copying

Posted by ~Danger Craver on August 20, 2007

Hey guys!

I’ve seen some sites that are copying my picture of the Moderators!

Opals2 copyed it.

I am VERY mad and I might report him to WordPress.

NO COPYING THE PICTURE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION!

I could tell Opals copyed it because it had my URL.

Dangercraver aka Nice 91

5 Responses to “Illegal Copying”

  1. Stupif said

    its not even ur pic, dude.
    duh.

    Dangercraver: I know.

    But it’s on my site and they copyed it from my site.

  2. jar999 said

    its not your pic its from a real web site so your copying the real web site with the pics pic!!! duh!!!

    Dangercraver: I know.

    But it had my URL from where I downloaded it.

    So, it’s on my website and they copied it from MY website.

  3. opals2 said

    sorry

    Editors Comment: It’s ok.

  4. opals2 said

    there dangercraver now can we be friends?

    Editors Comment: Sure =)

  5. opals2 said

    will you delete this post?

Leave a Reply

 
