All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

I’ve Made my Decision

Posted by ~Danger Craver on August 19, 2007

Hey guys!

I know what I’m going to do.

I’m gonna stay ๐Ÿ˜€

I figure, my blog will grow in time.

I want to thank everyone who’s helped me get this far and everyone who’s encouraged me.

I’m here to stay for a long time ๐Ÿ˜›

Dangercraver aka Nice 91

6 Responses to “I’ve Made my Decision”

  1. dandeman13 said

    ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Xfadeaway said

    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ YES! have fun blogging!

    Dangercraver: Thank you!

  3. Xfadeaway said

    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  4. bulbey said

    hey danger!

    Dangercraver: Hello Bulbey!

  5. dandeman13 said

    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  6. Xfadeaway said

    What’s wrong, dandeman13?

Leave a Reply

 
