All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

Unbanned and.. Thoughts..

Posted by ~Danger Craver on August 18, 2007

Hey guys!

Nice 91 is unbanned!

Also.. I’ve been having some thoughts..

I don’t really get any hits anymore and..

I think.. maybe I should quit my blog..

I’m not copying anybody but, I guess this blog isn’t as great as it was before.

I don’t know.

I might stay.. I might not..

Dangercraver aka Nice 91

3 Responses to “Unbanned and.. Thoughts..”

  1. dandeman13 said

    🙂

  2. Xfadeaway said

    NO! DON’T QUIT YOUR BLOG! I LIKE IT! :O

  3. Xfadeaway said

    😮

Leave a Reply

 
