All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

Banned

Posted by ~Danger Craver on August 15, 2007

Hey guys.

I’m banned for three days!

I don’t even know what  did!

I just emailed Club Penguin but they haven’t replied.

But Ml00lm thinks 1fiddy hacked me.

I don’t know..

Dangercraver aka Nice 91

19 Responses to “Banned”

  1. Xfadeaway said

    Maybe you just told your password or you said a bad word, or maybe you were just hacking.

  2. No I didn’t do any of those things.

    1fiddy uses tools to hack penguins.

  3. Xfadeaway said

    AAAAAAAHH! I DON’T HAVE CP TRAINER OR CP TRAINER 2! I’M SCARED THAT HE IS GONNA HACK ME! MAYBE HE WILL SOMEDAY!!!

  4. Xfadeaway said

    I use a spy phone to help me get into rooms quick, that’s a tool, and i’m trying to hunt for 1fiddy, and when i see him, i just hide somewhere,, report him, and he’s banned.

  5. Xfadeaway said

    ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  6. Xfadeaway said

    I see your ip address it is 207.200.116.202.

  7. That’s not my IP address.

  8. Xfadeaway said

    Oh, but on my second blog, it says that, can you tell me your real ip address?

  9. mloolm03 said

    Why would he tell you?

  10. Cloud of Darkn said

    BECUASE I WANT TO KNOW, DUH!

  11. Cloud of Darkness said

    Oops! this is cloud of darkness, not cloud of darkn!

  12. nappyd said

    WOW SAME THING HAPPENED TO ME DONT KNOW WHO HACKED ME THOUGH!!!???

    http://WWW.NAPPYD.WORDPRESS.COM

    COOL SITE!!!

  13. Gooner7 said

    yeah same here, a while back i got banned for 3 days, i hadnt even done anything bad or gone on cp much then. im being really careful in case now becuse one more ban and im perma. 😦

  14. bulbey said

    IDK BUT UR NOT BANNED NOW! 🙂

    Dangercraver: True 😛 , I have Nice 91 now 😀

  15. danil said

    why get hacked all the time?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  16. jono said

    i admit i do hack club penguin but not penguin accounts sheesh thats harsh i have cp trainer 2 i will admit

  17. Miley said

    Yeah my penguin, Illando, keeps getting banned by a hacker and so far she’s been banned twice..one for 72 hours and one for 3 hours so I’m gonna change my password again to something really hard so “1fiddy” can’t hack me again because two more, and that’s my dad’s last three pounds gone.

  18. GEMMA said

    I GOT BANNED FOR THREE DAYS AND IM SO ANNOYED!

  19. annoyed person said

    when ever my bro logs on he’s banned for a certain amount of hours and he hasnt done anything!!!!!!! and its wasting his membership and he’s really sad and club penguin better do something about it else i will get really mad cause it sais i’m banned now!!!!! help!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
