All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

Club Penguin Lottery Contest #1

Posted by ~Danger Craver on August 12, 2007

Hey guys!

This is kind of like a lottery game!

All you have to do is comment below saying you wanna enter.

The lucky comment will win!

NOTE: No commenting twice saying you want to enter. Don’t try to chnge your name to fool me, I can see your email. Also, if you change that, I can see your IP address.

If anyone cheats, they will be banned from this contest and will have to wait till the next Lottery to enter again.

This drawing will end in one week so hurry up and enter!

The grand prize is secret.

Cheaters:

Ugly Berry

Reason: Entered twice with different names.

Action: Banned from current contest.

42 Responses to “Club Penguin Lottery Contest #1”

  1. Third Ninja said

    I want to enter

  2. mloolm03 said

    I want to Enter!

  3. OK

    You two are entered.

    Note: My comments don’t count.

  4. gsmoey said

    i will enter

  5. chuckalaboo2 said

    i want to enter can i plz.
    p.s. wat will be my lottery number

  6. It’s your comment number

  7. PINKYADELIE said

    I’D LIKE TO ENTER PLEASE

  8. smartderz said

    I want to enter!!! I ttly hope you choose me.

  9. Third Ninja said

    YAY! IM FIRST!

  10. stifftiff / diller888 said

    can i enter?

  11. stifftiff / diller888 said

    wats my coment number?

  12. Xfadeaway said

    Please don’t ban me, i’m at the library computers, I’m serious!

    P.S. Please beileve in me!

  13. I only ban you from the CONTEST if you cheat.

  14. watex said

    very cool site! i wanna enter
    btw can u add me to ur blogroll?
    http://watex.wordpress.com

    thanks
    watex

  15. Ok, you’re in my Blogroll and the Lottery

  16. Third Ninja said

    Oh, dangercraver, thanks so much,

    P.S. Can i work on your site, too?

  17. kingdjyx2 said

    can i enter and please add me to ur blogroll
    kingdjyx2.wordpress.com

  18. Lucy said

    Hi, I’m Lucy, xfadeaway’s pet! nice to meet you, dangercraver!

  19. Nice to meet you too Xfadeaway.

  20. burp said

    I’m soooo bored, if rocketsnail is open, tell me, okay?

  21. weirdo fun said

    yo dude im entering!!!!!!!

  22. luigi 45 said

    enter me plz!

  23. Smartderz said

    Whhen will you pick the winner, Dangercraver?

  24. burp said

    Whatever you do, DON’T CLICK ON THIS!!!

  25. I will pick the winners on Thursday

  26. burp said

    HEY!! DANGERCRAVER!! GO TO MY SITE! YOU WON THE NINJA GAME! CONGRATS!

  27. Xfadeaway said

    WOW I SAW MY IP ADDRESS! COOOL!

  28. Xfadeaway said

    My party RIGHT NOW!

  29. Xfadeaway said

    server: big foot room: dock time: NOW!

  30. Xfadeaway said

    No, the party has ended.

  31. Smartderz said

    My bro wants to join…
    here’s his username: eakey101

  32. Xfadeaway said

    Are you joining the party or the lottery?

    P.S. the party has ended if you choose party.

    P.S.S. (or whatever it’s called) the lottery has ended.

  33. me enter lol

  34. Sorry, the contest is over.

    Make sure to enter the next one that’s coming soon!

  35. Smartderz said

    so uhh…. who won?

  36. Al200 said

    I want to enter!

  37. Bredhot556 said

    i want to enter

    Editors Comment: 1. You entered TWICE >=(

    2. It’s OVER already =l

  38. kojoj said

    i want to enter and i hope i win!

    and do we have to give you our password?

  39. flipy74 said

    I would like to enter plz.P.S wats my number

  40. hey1509 said

    I want to enter by the way my site is http://www.hey1509.wordpress.com

  41. Yoda Ads said

    I WOLD LOVE TO ENTER Please!!!! 🙂

  42. reddkid17 said

    i want to enter ps.your site is really cool

Leave a Reply

 
