All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

The REAL Club Penguin Owners?

Posted by ~Danger Craver on August 11, 2007

Hey guys!

I was browsing some news articles about Disney buying Club Penguin and it showed pictures of the Moderators!

 Here’s the picture:

img266/7262/clubpenguinownersnl8.jpg

Rsnail is on the left, Billybob is in the middle, and Gizmo is on the right.

They seem to be in their late 30’s.

Except for Gizmo; he seems to be in his late 40’s.

Dangercraver aka Nice 91

58 Responses to “The REAL Club Penguin Owners?”

  1. Third Ninja said

    WHOA! COOL!

  2. Second Ninja said

    Yeah, I know!

  3. dandeman13 said

    Whoa. I dont wanna meet the mods. Exept billybob. Hes freakin awesome.
    http://dandeman13.wordpress.com

  4. gsmoey said

    hey meet me at america marshmellow im gsmoey im for japan

    Dangercraver: Sure

    • hey owners of club penguin , i typed in club penguin and it wont let me on , i met a girl on a site called pixie hollow and she said she knows you and you said its not on for a week , is that true ? if its not please tell me the real anwser to this problame , thankyou maddie ….
      ps – which one of you let me win when i beat the sensei ? my name is xmadzx , thankyou !

  5. Joe said

    Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!! I almost fainted when I saw that pic!! I can’t believe those are the cp owners!!! Nice pic………

    Dangercraver: Thanks!

  6. Second Ninja said

    What are late 30’s and 40’s?

    Dangercraver: It means they look like they’re 35, 36, 37, 38, or 39. Same with late forties.

  7. Second Ninja said

    What are late 30’s and 40’s?

  8. Third Ninja said

    Wow…? Rsnail and Gizmo look kind of ugly, If you love rsnail and gizmo, then, sorry about this!

  9. cruisingman1 said

    gizmo isnt a creator but the most recent MODERATOR

  10. I know

  11. Third Ninja said

    Whoa gizmo is old!

  12. Third Ninja said

    DO NOT CLICK THIS!!!!!

  13. Spade 13 said

    I always thought the Mods were in there 20s. I really never thinked about it much, but now I don’t really want to meet them, they looked sortof ugly. LOL no offence. I always thought there were like 5 guys who inveced and created CP, and they god mods to look if anyone cusses or stuff like that, but the mods created CP

    LOL! Where did you get this pic.

  14. cruisingman1 said

    wow! cool wait, i already see this

  15. Cruisingman, I was on Meebo!

    The box above that says ‘Talk to me here’.

    If it says “Dangercraver is online”

    then we could talk there!

    It’s like a chatbox!

  16. cruisingman1 said

    dude, i no wat mebo is!

  17. Sorry!

    I was just making sure

  18. burp said

    I like billybob the most, and rsnail, well, i rate as normal, and gizmo is the worst for me.

  19. superbub923 said

    were do you guys live
    please tell me i would love to meet you

  20. oguy said

    I like Rsnail Billybob is ugly. Gizmo looks kinda like my dad

  21. Brandon said

    i wonder wich one is rockhopper

  22. billybob is rockhopper

    VISIT http://www.fylliper.wordpress.com today!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. shukashuka said

    Super picture

  24. shakan said

    where did you see that?
    did you say in a news paper?
    where did you see it?

  25. $Py B0uNC3R said

    Um. Why do you said they’re ugly. Huh. That is not nice. If you are a boy and you saying that i think you are um.. i dont want to said G

    A

    y

    Dangercraver: I didn’t say they were ugly..

  26. Flintoff11 said

    COOL

  27. ok guys i went on clubpenguin and sended them a question. i told them if i could be a mod,the mod so u can actually ban penguins. and they said u need to be 18 and live in kelowna B.C Canada. THATS SUCKS!!!!!!

  28. THEY ALWAYS TAKE OFF GLITCHES THAT WERE AWESOME WHICH REALLY SUCKS. THIS GUY GOT IN BILLYBOB’S WITHOUT SAYING YOU ARE BANNED:FOREVER

  29. knightleader said

    club penguin y cant we become a ninja plz tell me

    Editors Comment: Becoming a Ninja was possible a while ago in Club Penguin. Now the Club Penguin staff is making Ninja Clothes that will be released soon.

  30. Tomas said

    i want Rsnail password i love you please tel me Paintboy100 i love you please tell me

  31. Allison5 said

    hey clubpenguin mods u guys rule n i needed a big favor plz plz plz plz unban Allison5 shes rlly cool n all my friends want to see her well idk but i do plz shes rlly cool n i want her back plz cp plzn i did nothing i swear i dont know how she got banned like one day i went to baseball shes banned forever plz cp mods plz i swear i didnt know plz n i only got banned 2 times n then some person did something idk wat happend plz clubpenguin plz unban allison plz cp plz

  32. Allison5 said

    hey i think gizmo looks cool lol but he looks about i dont know not that old he looks about my dads age lol n plz unban me cp plzzzz

  33. cppop said

    i want to meet paint boy

  34. knightleader said

    are the ninja cloths free i want it is it free

  35. Bluie1034 said

    OMG BILLYBOB I AM HIS NO.1FAN *SCREAMS*

  36. Bluie1034 said

    he rocks

  37. frosty733 said

    you guys rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  38. wire1212 said

    you rock billybob and Rsnail not rockhopper

  39. deathdragon4 said

    wire1212 is right rockhopper is so dumb lol

  40. jujujju said

    wow its proly a fake and u know it u haker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Editors Comment: I nor Dangercraver hacks. I got the pic from an article about CP, so back off!

  41. agustin said

    hi my mail is agustin-mdq@hotmail.com

    what is password of gary the guy

  42. sk8r26 said

    hah nice lol its billybob thatz really cool that theres a pic of them here. lol its so kool!

  43. sk8r26 said

    which one created club penguin i know who they are but which one like created it?

  44. False27 said

    I AM BILLYBOBS #1 FAN!!! I REALLY WANT TO MEET U BILLYBOB!!!!! AHHHH!! I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY WANT TO MEET BILLYBOB!!!!

  45. Dragonscool said

    Whats there real names

  46. pinkey2we said

    hey,
    my name is Pinkey2we. I have a blog its name is http://www.luhy.wordpress.com it would be good if you came, but it would be awesome if it waz on your blogroll. its bout funny stuffs. when u add me to your blogroll leave a comment on my site that you did and i will add you!
    -Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

  47. mirc9pro said

    I met Billybob in real life once.

  48. moo9000000000000000000 said

    so i got into billybobs accunt without bein banned it wAZ fun but i was nervous i stayed on for 4 seconds in the ski village i walked out and opend the player card and then i exited. I try again l8r but im kinda nervous 4 some reason

  49. nfl999 said

    OMG!!! Gizmo is so old now:( but he is cool anyway! (why would he want to be online playing with little kids?)

  50. nfl999 said

    oh and i live in B.C not in Kelowna so i could probably meet them…

  51. HI GUYS JUST WONDERING IS AUNT ARTIC, GARRY AND ROCK HOPPER REALLY REAL? I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO KNOW. I CANT BELIVE YOU GUYS MADE CLUB PENGUIN I WONDER IF IT WAS HARD FOR U TO! ANYWAY I HOPE THINGS WILL BE OKAY FOR YOU GUYS YOU SHOULD MAKE A CLUB PENGUIN SHOW OR D.S GAME OR SOMETHING LET EVERYONE KNOW CLUB PENGUIN SHARE IT AROUND! I WOULD REALLY LOVE TO SEE U GUYS! CALL ME! LOVE VIOLET79797

  52. Mystery said

    CHeck your email I sent you something very important. BTW I hate all of them you will see why in my email

  53. whats there real name?

  54. Billybob is hot!

  55. foreverdog101 said

    i miss clubpenguin.

  56. free world of warcraft accounts…

    […]The REAL Club Penguin Owners? « All Club Penguin, All the time![…]…

Leave a comment