All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

Sorry!!

Posted by ~Danger Craver on July 28, 2007

Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t been posting! I was at my cousin’s for longer than I thought! Their computer was broken so I couldn’t post or anything! I’m really sorry guys! I’m back now though!

All sorts of new things are happening on Club Penguin:

Rockhopper’s Back and he took some pictures!

img511/7093/rockhopperjournalxo8.jpg

A new mission is coming and here’s a sneak peek!

img511/7307/lighthousesketchgy5.jpg

Rockhopper brought some cool items!

img519/5170/newitemssd5.png

There’s an avalanche!

img404/3113/avalancheid6.png

There does seem to be an avalanche going on

 

Rockhopper gives you a free background instead of an eyepatch when you meet him:


This picture was taken by Dandeman13 at http://www.dandeman13.wordpress.com!! I asked if I could use his pic since I haven’t seen Rockhopper yet. He kindly said yes. Thank you Dandeman13!!

One Response to “Sorry!!”

  1. xfadeaway said

    FIRST COMMENT YAY!

Leave a Reply

 
