All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

New Admin!

Posted by ~Danger Craver on July 17, 2007

Hey guys!

As you may have noticed, we have a new admin for my website!

I have made him an admin and he has made me an admin for his site as well.

Sadly, he’s banned forever from Club Penguin!

Please help unban him!

Email support@clubpenguin.com  and ask them to unban Dandeman13!

Dangercraver

3 Responses to “New Admin!”

  1. dandeman13 said

    You banned me.
    http://dandeman13.wordpress.com

    Admin: I did not! Anyways, I emailed Club Penguin and they said they’d review your account ’cause I told them someone hacked you.

  2. dandeman13 said

    Why arent I an admin anymore?

  3. dandeman13 said

    Answer please? Admin: Sorry about that Dan. For some reason it deleted you as an admin. I fixed it though.

Leave a Reply

 
