All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

The Storm’s Getting Better

Posted by ~Danger Craver on July 13, 2007

 Hey guys! It looks like the storm has passed.

storm.png

Click to enlarge.

 Also, if you can’t see some of my pictures, try right-clicking on them and click ‘Show Picture’.

Dangercraver

2 Responses to “The Storm’s Getting Better”

  1. dandeman13 said

    I dont really hack things, but this site RULES! I am funny194 on it. I only have 140 points. 😥 http://hackthissite.org
    http://dandeman13.wordpress.com

  2. dandeman13 said

    Dangercraver. PLEASE!! I am banned forever! You gotta help me. Please contact support@clubpenguin.com and ask them to unban me. If I dont get unbanned in like a month I am quitting Club Penguin and my blog. Please post about this and ask for me to get unbanned.
    😥 http://dandeman13.wordpress.com 😥

    Dangercraver: NO! DON”T QUIT!! I already emailed them. I’ll check it right now. I’ll do everything I can.

Leave a Reply

 
