All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

Party!

Posted by ~Danger Craver on June 16, 2007

Hey guys! I hate posting times and dates and all that stuff… I’m almost always on the American Flag on the Server Mammoth. My igloo will probably be open or you can find me at the Dock or playing Cart Surfer. I will post some private parties for some SPECIAL occasions. Have fun! Make sure to check out my igloo!

 **Dangercraver**

One Response to “Party!”

  1. dandeman13 said

    I am your buddy!

    Dangercraver: Good! Click on Dandeman’s name!

Leave a Reply

 
