All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

Banned and Member Party

Posted by ~Danger Craver on May 25, 2007

Hey guys! The member party is at the cove. Vvfvvf got banned forever! 😦 The pin is at the mines. I can’t believe I can’t come to the member party! Could you guys send Club Penguin e-mails saying to unban me? I’d really appreciate it! You don’t have to anyway… See ya guys later!

3 Responses to “Banned and Member Party”

  1. rychloun said

    What did you do?

    Dangercraver: I don’t know. I think it’s becuase they looked at my blog and thought I was tellin’ y’all how to cheat…

    **Dangercraver**

  2. Moje Srce said

    oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

  3. Raikou180 said

    Ill unban you

Leave a Reply

 
