All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

New Moderator

Posted by Flowery Guy on May 20, 2007

Hi Everyone

Im Flowery Guy

Ill be helping out on this site

Thanks for inviting me Dangercraver!

Visit www.floweryguy.wordpress.com

Bye!

5 Responses to “New Moderator”

  1. brisn said

    yay im first anyway i heard disney joined clubpenguin and how do i join clubpenguin

  2. iwish said

    how to be a moderator

    Dangercraver: I assign Moderators myself.

  3. Alessandro Marzocca said

    Hello I was wondering if i could become a moderator.I am 18 years old.And My penguin name is Eco35.And my penguin is a member.

    Alessandro-

  4. Markmedina99 said

    i want to be a moderator, but i’m still in the philippines. how can i be a moderator?

  5. greencolor1 said

    can i be a free moderator my penguin’s name is cr fr 13 and i’m over 18 years old but i live in greece :$

Leave a Reply

 
