All Club Penguin, All the time!

Dangercraver’s Club Penguin Help Site; What you want when you need it!

About Moderators

Posted by ~Danger Craver on May 20, 2007

Hey guys! This is Dangercraver! Flowery Guy is indeed a Moderator! If you want to be a Moderator, you have to make me trust you. Flowery Guy did! Have fun!

5 Responses to “About Moderators”

  1. THIS PAWNS!

    Dangercraver: Thanks!

  2. DOGRALPH said

    can i be a moderator

    Dangercraver: I assign Moderators myself.

  3. biagio1000 said

    i want to be a moderator im the nicest penguin around!!!!!!!and iv never got bannded!!!!!
    Dangercraver: You must win a contest to be a Moderator.

    **Dangercraver**.

  4. baldheadkid said

    i want to be a moderator just e-mailo me at jtmoney154@yahoo.com and tell me more about this please let me be a moderator.never been banned and i am nice too.

    Dangercraver: I assign Moderators only when they are needed.

    But I will definately contact you if I need another Moderator!

  5. Gizmo said

    how wants to be a moderator i wiil asin clubpenquin mods and i will unblock are mod site for your computer

Leave a Reply

 
